About us

NET is always  trying to perform its role in a way we can look back on with satisfaction. We will be independent and help resolve conflicts in the best possible way for all market players.


NET believes that good personal relationships are important to accomplish this. We therefore thought it would be nice for you to 'meet' your contact here. 
Click on the name and see who we are.

Rune Fink  +47 951 98 187        rune.fink@net17025.com           
Susanne Dahlberg  +46 73 440 3924 susanne.dahlberg@net17025.com
Inger Semb  +47 916 62 209 inger.semb@net17025.com
Therese Rummelhoff  +47 976 97 485 therese.rummelhoff@net17025.com
Leif Karlsen  +47 922 68 696 leif.karlsen@net17025.com
Vetle Fink  +47 454 25 243 vetle.fink@net17025.com
Solveig Venheim  +47 481 14 409 solveig.venheim@net17025.com
Jan Erik Parr  +47 916 49 265 janerik.parr@net17025.com